Breadcrumb

Contact us

Contact our internal recruitment team

Talk to us about your future career with Hays

 

NSW

Jayne Lee
jayne.lee@hays.com.au
+61 (0)2 8226 9736
LinkedIn

Laura Barry (Internal Recruiter, Corporate Services)
laura.barry@hays.com.au
+61 (0) 2 9249 2208

LinkedIn

 
VIC/TAS/ACT
Sophie Hinton 
Sophie.hinton@hays.com.au
+61 (0)3 8616 8406
 
Tanya McDonald
+61 (0)3 9604 9613
 
 
QLD Cindy Mead
cindy.mead@hays.com.au
+61 (0)7 3243 3089
LinkedIn
 
 
SA/ NT Kate Rees
kate.rees@hays.com.au
+61 (0)8 7221 4130
LinkedIn
 
 
WA Suzi Edwards
suzi.edwards@hays.com.au
+61 (0)8 9254 4502
LinkedIn
 
 
NZ

Delphine Lancelot
Delphine.Lancelot@hays.net.nz
+64 (0) 21 205 3884
LinkedIn

Hannah Eastwood
Hannah.Eastwood@hays.net.nz
+64 (0) 21 198 3014
LinkedIn

 
Hays Talent Solutions

Sarah Wheeler
Sarah.Wheeler@hays.com.au
+61 (0)2 8226 9734
LinkedIn