Breadcrumb

Contact us

Contact our internal recruitment team

Talk to us about your future career with Hays

 

NSW

Jayne Lee
jayne.lee@hays.com.au
+61 (0)2 8226 9736
LinkedIn

Nicola Smallbone
nicola.smallbone@hays.com.au
+61 (0) 2 8226 9600
LinkedIn

Henrikke Finstad
henrikke.finstad@hays.com.au
+61 (0) 2 8113 6479
LinkedIn

 
VIC/TAS/ACT
Sophie Hinton 
Sophie.hinton@hays.com.au
+61 (0)3 8616 8406
 
Tanya McDonald
+61 (0)3 9604 9613
 
 
QLD Stephanie James
stephanie.james@hays.com.au
+61 (0)7 3243 3089
LinkedIn
 
 
SA/ NT Kate Rees
kate.rees@hays.com.au
+61 (0)8 7221 4130
LinkedIn
 
 
WA Tiffany Stewart
Tiffany.Stewart@hays.com.au
+61 (0) 8 9322 5383
LinkedIn
 
 
NZ

Hannah Eastwood (HR Business Partner)
Hannah.Eastwood@hays.net.nz
+64 (0) 21 198 3014
LinkedIn

Bianca Herbst (Internal Recruiter & Trainer)
bianca.herbst@hays.net.nz
+64 23 377 6656 
LinkedIn
 
 
 
Hays Talent Solutions

Sarah Wheeler
Sarah.Wheeler@hays.com.au
+61 (0)2 8226 9734
LinkedIn